Reviews and Awards

          • best of
          • 2nd Place Best Nail Salon (Orlando Weekly 2013)
          • 2nd Place Best nail salon (Orlando Weekly 2012)

          • Best hair salon (Orlando Weekly 2012)

            3rd Parlour Salon and Spa, 904 S. Bumby Ave., 407-896-6335, parloursalonandspa.com

          • 2nd Parlour Salon & Spa, 904 S. Bumby Ave., 407-896-6335, parloursalonandspa.com
                  • Meghan F.
                  • Orlando, FL
                  • 6/11/2015

                  I go to Katy for my hair and she’s the best!  Just went yesterday for my first facial with Michelle and it was amazing!!!! She is very educated in her field and taught me a couple things about my skin.  The salon is adorable and full of personality. You feel right at home when you’re there:)

                Ashley Wingo 1/29/2015
                Had an amazing massage by the lovely Heather Byrd last night that was one of the best I’ve ever had. She found all my knots and worked them out. I’m reluctant to tell y’all how good it was since she’s only at Parlour on Wednesdays as of now and I have a feeling she’ll soon be in high demand. Still got that massage zen going on 24 hours later! Thank you Heather! You rocked my world!

                5/8/2014

                I’m a stay at home mom of 2 so it is always a wonderful treat to get to go to Parlour salon and spa!! It is very cute, cozy and relaxing!! All the employees are always very friendly and welcoming! My hair is curly and frizzes easily so Jessica always works wonders! This last time I went I got a haircut and Keratin! My hair is pretty much frizz free and so much easier to manage!! I highly recommend Jessica and Parlour salon and spa! You’ll love it! 🙂

                • Jessica E.
                • Orlando, FL

                4/24/2014

                I just moved to Orlando and this salon seemed like the best place that was close to my house and easy to find since I don’t know my way around very well yet. Before I moved here I lived in a colder climate and had longer hair, 2 months in Orlando and I was ready to cut it off and get rid of my heavy hair. I met with Lowie and she was very professional and nice. She was sure to be clear about what I wanted and listened well. The cut itself was excellent and very well done. She styled it nicely and made sure I was happy with it before I left. She even cut my hair in bundles so I could donate it afterwards to wherever I chose. I mailed it off this morning to a cancer charity for women, which makes my hair cut all the more awesome.

                • Nikki G.
                • Orlando, FL

                2/12/2014

                I’ve been going to Parlour for some time now, and I continually have my expectations blown out of the water!

                As an initial Rameh client, I felt like I was part of the family from the beginning despite the fact that I was only in there for 15 minutes a month. After having my hair color completely butchered at a different salon, Rameh and the ladies took me under their wing and promised that they could fix it and they delivered. My hairstylist now is Jessica and she is not only a great person to chat with, she’s wildly talented AND has become a friend. Lowie is also really great as well. Christie, the owner, is insanely sweet and always finds a way to squeeze me in the books even when I am seriously last minute with my appointment requests. Great location, great staff, great experiences. I suggest Parlour to all my friends and family and unless I move out of state, they will continue to be my salon!

              Just got another perfect haircut from Jessica Hartwick! Shes the only person who can tame my hair and make me look and feel great! I highly recommend her. Thanks again for the cut today your the best!
            • Huge thanks to Rameh for perfecting my brows, Lowie for the badass blowout and Christie for aligning the perfect team to have me looking my best for the photoshoot. You ladies are amazing! xoxo 
            •  Folks here are super great super sweet and do a great job, cutting hair, massaging, facialing and spa’ing!
              Maureen Hutcherson I’ve been going to Ronda for 8 years!! She’s rad
            • Wonderful ambience and experts at their craft–come try it yourself. 
            •  Best facials, massages and pedi’s ever!! Also had an awesome haircut and style. Will definately recommend Parlour to all 🙂 I just became a customer for the first time back in January and I just wanted to say this place is amazing! It has been a struggle to find a decent hair dresser here in Orlando at a nice salon with great affordable pricing! Not only was everyone so nice, they have impeccable customer service skills and I think that is VERY important. I used to go to a very ritzie salon in winter park and paid $$$ an got crappy customer service an way over paid and never left with what I wanted. After a long time of searching one of my patients at work had amazing hair and I asked her who did it and she told me to try her hair dresser Deserai that I would just love her! So I set an appointment and went. My whole experience from beginning to end was so amazing I was so impressed!!! I will deffinatley be returning to this salon and I just loveeeeee my hair and I’m so happy I finally found a salon that actually pays attention to there customers, and what THEY want. I would deff recommend her/ the salon to anyone!! And they also make amazing home made sangria 😉 ♥ ♥ Can’t wait for my appointment March 22 🙂
            • Jill J.
            • Orlando, FL
            4/1/2013

            parlour is tucked into the lake como neighborhood and is a super sweet space. easy to get to and i never have a problem parking.

            i have never had anything but my eyebrows done here by rameh….who is amazing.  i have moved away from orlando before and waited until i came to town to have my eyebrows done by her.  unparalleled. and i have been getting waxed for 15 years.

            9 months ago
            LOVE my hair!!!!! And the sangria is definitely a bonus 🙂 Lowie does amazing work… always look forward to me next appointment!
            Lirio Drayton

            a year ago-
            Love…Love….Love the staff! They are warm, kind, down to earth, and provide excellent services to all who come through their doors! Highly recommend to anyone looking to be pampered and beautified!
            Kristy Perretti

            2 years ago
            Parlour is amazing. I have followed Christie and Rameh from their old salon and LOVE IT!! Christie is always so considerate & Charming–and Rameh is the only person I have ever met that can transform ANYONES face!!!! Love them both!!
            A Google User

            A Google User
            a year ago
            Been going to Parlour since it opened. katy does my whole familys hair and is amazing with my 2 year old. Fantastic Spa area- it has a very home like feel – everyone is really nice and you feel like family when your there – its a great little salon!!
            A Google User

            A Google User
            2 years ago
            Great environment! Stylist are amazing (especially Katy) Rameh will do wonderful things with your eyebrows. Super inviting place. I Love Parlour!!!
          • Lora Vail
          • Just wanted to give a review of Parlour Salon and Spa. I got a pedicure there today from Vanessa and she did a fantastic job! It’s a beautiful salon with very friendly people. Vanessa really took her time and made sure everything was exactly as I wanted. I feel very pampered! I will definitely be back! Sharon J.
          • Orlando, FL
            1/21/2014

            I love Parlour Salon and Spa.  Michelle is the best!!  My nails are healthy because of Michelle.  Her foot and hand massages are incredible.  I usually get a hydrating facial which keeps my skin glowing. Rameh is the eyebrow queen.  I will never let another person touch my brows. Katie does an awesome job on my curly hair.  I am very surprised by Juli B’s comment. Christy is fun, funny and so very accommodating.  She makes a fabulous sangria. Everyone is very friendly and understands the meaning of great customer service. When I am at the salon, I feel like I am with my girlfriends.

          • Stacy P.

            • Orlando, FL

            9/16/2012

            I was looking for a new hairdresser and a friend from work recommended someone. Never thought it would be the best haircut and color I have ever had! I text Lowie and she contacted me right back with an appt date. I have had so many compliments on my hair since the first time I had her do it. Every where I go I receive a compliments. I have been in the airport and the person at the coffee shop says how much they love my hair. It is now to the point that my cousin does not even want me to tell her anymore about the compliments as she is sick up hearing about it… So if you are looking for a hairdresser she is the one to pick. I will never go any where else now!!
          • Vic T.

            • Philadelphia, PA

            9/20/2012

            I’ve been going to Lauren Arnone (Lowie) since high school and I’ve followed her everywhere she goes! When I lived in South FL, I used to drive 3 hours every 2 months to get my hair done by her. Now I live in Philadelphia and I’m devastated that I have to find someone else, but every time I’m back in Florida I make an appointment with her! Not only is she amazing at what she does, but she’s super sweet and funny and really easy to talk to! She always knows what will look best on me and never fails to make my hair look amazing! I highly recommend her services!
          • Leanne R.

            • Orlando, FL

            9/20/2012

            Lowie always gets it right with me!  She listens to what I want to do and always nails it.  I walk out of the salon feeling great!  Its hard to find a stylist that listens to you and delivers.  I have gone to her since day one and wouldn’t dream of being able to find someone else as talented as her!
          • Frank D.

            • Orlando, FL

            9/19/2012

            I have been going to Lauren for four years now and every time I go she finds a way to make a fresh and new style for my hair.  She is very knowledgeable about her craft and is very funny and we always have some good laughs. If your looking for a new stylist, I highly suggest you make an appointment and see for yourself
          • Joy W.

            • Chicago, IL

            9/19/2012

            Well let’s see… I started going to Lowie (that’s what she urges everyone to call her) in college. She has done my hair ever since then until I moved to Chicago, and everytime I am in Florida to visit my family I make sure to stop in and see her. She just knows exactly what you want and how to give it to. Now remember I live in a big city now and still no one can do my hair the way Lowie does. She truly is gifted in her craft. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get their hair done because she is as amazing a hairstylist as she is a person (she makes you feel so comfortable!) So if you need a touch-up or want a revamped look definitely check her out!
          • Jenni M.
            I travel from west palm beach to see Lauren! After the first visit when I lived in Orlando I was hooked! She always makes me feel gorgeous and she really listens to me and how I want my hair! Top of the line colorist and cutter… In my eyes the one and only!!!
          • Chad G.

            • Miami, FL

            9/11/2012

            I landed an appointment with Lauren on a whim 8 years ago, and now I won’t go anywhere else.  She knows exactly what hair cut looks good on what face shape and I enjoy having my hair cut by her.  I trust her completely, she is reasonably priced, and is very responsible.  She has never disappointed me.

        • Jessica R.

        St Petersburg, FL

        8/29/2013

        Amazing, amazing!  Best facial ever with Michelle!  Most amazing brows with Rameh!  Also Katy cuts my hair and does a great job.  No need to go anywhere else!

        Photo of Susan M.
        • 0 friends
        • 1 review
        • Susan M.

        Orlando, FL

        8/13/2013

        Lauren (AKA Lowie) is a great stylist, and confidant. I have been following her for about 6 years and  I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I love her cuts, colors, and styles. The Parlour is located downtown in the Lake Como area, a very quaint shop, with a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere. The service is 5 star!

        • Been going to Parlour since it opened. katy does my whole familys hair and is amazing with my 2 year old. Fantastic Spa area- it has a very home like feel – everyone is really nice and you feel like family when your there – its a great little salon!
          Great environment! Stylist are amazing (especially Katy) Rameh will do wonderful things with your eyebrows. Super inviting place. I Love Parlour!!!

          4 months ago
          LOVE my hair!!!!! And the sangria is definitely a bonus 🙂 Lowie does amazing work… always look forward to me next appointment!
          • Jill J.

          Orlando, FL

          4/1/2013

          Parlour is tucked into the lake Como neighborhood and is a super sweet space. easy to get to and I never have a problem parking. I have never had anything but my eyebrows done here by Rameh….who is amazing.  I have moved away from Orlando before and waited until i came to town to have my eyebrows done by her.  unparalleled. and i have been getting waxed for 15 years.

          • Allyson N.

          Orlando, FL

          7/26/2013

          Parlour is Fabulous!  When I call, Christie answers the phone with my name and makes me feel so special.  I started going to Parlour to get my brows done with the eyebrow whisper, Rameh, the BEST in town.  Then I was told I can have a massage for 50% off the first visit with Vanessa, so I gave it a try, now myself and my boyfriend have a standing monthly appointment.  Then I met Katy and saw the gorg highlights she does and said, “Sign me up”, she knows what she is doing.  I have had other hairdressers compliment me on my highlights!  AND now after 10 years going to my little nail lady on Colonial, I get my nails done at Parlour too.  They have the most up to date colors.  OH and I have done facials there to….  so much fun at the Parlour.  I love the Sangria the most!  Thanks Christie!

          • Tara S.

          Orlando, FL

          2/14/2013

          The Parlour has the best of the best from the owner managing the salon to the famous brow specialist,Rameh and my go to eyelash extension/gel nail expert Michelle you can’t help leaving feeling glamorous! Christie always makes you feel like you are hanging at her home!!!

          Orlando, FL

          2/5/2013

          Wonderful place. Been with Desirai for three years….great cut, great smarts, great spirit. Worth the time.

        • Megan M.

        Orlando, FL

        10/3/2012

        Parlour Salon and Spa is the cutest little salon i’ve ever been to! It is so cute and comfy! Definitely a great place for a girls day!! Jessica does my hair and she is amazing, I’d never go anywhere else!! 🙂

      • Stacy P.

      Orlando, FL

      9/16/2012

      I was looking for a new hairdresser and a friend from work recommended someone. Never thought it would be the best haircut and color I have ever had! I text Lowie and she contacted me right back with an appt date. I have had so many compliments on my hair since the first time I had her do it. Every where I go I receive a compliments. I have been in the airport and the person at the coffee shop says how much they love my hair. It is now to the point that my cousin does not even want me to tell her anymore about the compliments as she is sick up hearing about it… So if you are looking for a hairdresser she is the one to pick. I will never go any where else now!!

    • Jenni M.
    • West Palm Beach, FL
    • 9/14/2012

      I travel from west palm beach to see Lauren (Lowie)! After the first visit when I lived in Orlando I was hooked! She always makes me feel gorgeous and she really listens to me and how I want my hair! Top of the line colorist and cutter… In my eyes the one and only!!!

      Orlando, FL

      11/18/2012

      An absolute gem! After a wonderful experience with Jessica with my hair I decided to change the location of an upcoming girls’ day from the Ritz Carlton to Parlour and I am thrilled I did. I tend to be a little bit of a customer service snob (being in the event industry) so my guard was up. They exceeded expectations! From the initial scheduling to the day after my event the entire team were exemplary. We were there from 10am to a little after 6pm for a birthday trifecta and all three of us left without a single negative or even ‘OK’ comment. The day was filled with laughter and ease – and the team seemed as into our celebration as we were without once seeming intrusive. While charming and cozy the services never suffer as with other boutique spa’s. Full service body treatments (most comfortable massage table ever – to include 5 star resorts) to perfectly consulted hair services – there was nothing lacking except for the ‘hard-sell’ found in even the most exclusive locations. I am not a review writer as I have always questioned the benefit of reviews unless you knew the standards of the reviewer but after this lovely day I couldn’t resist. This is a local establishment that deserves to survive and thrive – I feel fortunate to become a regular!

    • Megan M.

    Orlando, FL 10/3/2012

    Parlour Salon and Spa is the cutest little salon I’ve ever been to! It is so cute and comfy! Definitely a great place for a girls day!! Jessica does my hair and she is amazing, I’d never go anywhere else!! :
  • Orlando, FL Update – 10/3/2012

    Jessica Hartwick is a marvelous hair stylist!  Michelle Ocasio is a wonderful nail, facial and body scrub specialist. Vanessa Ratzlaff is an awesome massage and eyelash expert!
  • Boca Raton, FL 9/1/2012

    Love the staff, great location.  I recommend this salon to everyone I know!
  • reviews

    Orlando, FL 8/30/2012

    I go to Rameh every two weeks for an eyebrow wax. She does a fantastic job. I’m very particular about my eyebrows and its hard to find people like Rameh who know how to shape and trim eyebrows correctly. I like that I can go online and book my appointments. Three weeks ago I had a chemical peel done by Michelle. I was happy with the results and have another apptointment with her in a few weeks. I liked that Michelle emailed me to see how my skin was doing after the peel. I highly recommend Rameh and Michelle!
  • A Google User reviewed 1 month ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    Parlour is one of a kind.. Love the intimate feel of it and the decor is amazing… Prices are average…not too much and not to cheap… Christie (the owner) is wonderful and does a great job at making you feel welcome and special. Rameh is the best in Orlando at shaping eyebrows!! PLUS shes amazing at advice!!! She is pretty much my therapist.!!!
  • A Google User reviewed 1 month ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    Parlour is amazing. I have followed Christie and Rameh from their old salon and LOVE IT!! Christie is always so considerate & Charming–and Rameh is the only person I have ever met that can transform ANYONE’S face!!!! Love them both!!
  • A Google User reviewed 2 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    Great environment! Stylist are amazing (especially Katy) Rameh will do wonderful things with your eyebrows. Super inviting place. I Love Parlour!!!
  • Howard E. Boca Raton
  • 5/3/2012

    happy happy.. great place.  My wife loves this place and raves about all their services.  Happy wife = Happy Life.

  • Tamara W.

Orlando, FL

1/19/2012

Parlour Salon is conveniently located to downtown area and such a cute space.  Love the decor on the inside.  I go to Rameh for eyebrow waxes and I would NEVER trust or go to anyone else.  She is THE BEST!!!!!

Orlando, FL

8/3/2011

Love this place.  I don’t  know where I would be without Rameh… She has some sort of magical powers… She can make anyone look amazing with her eyebrow techniques!! I get complimented on my eyebrows at least once a week I swear!! And Christie the owner is wonderful! always makes you feel at home and welcome! The place is beautiful… Christie has done a great job!

Boca Raton, FL

8/2/2011

Love this place… the staff is wonderful.

Boca Raton, FL

8/2/2011

Great local business! I always recommend them for any beauty needs

Orlando, FL

7/27/2011

My girlfriend loves this place !! She always looks amazing when she leaves… Rameh does a great job on her eyebrows and Christie the owner is so friendly… I feel like they really care and make it a point to know your name and make you feel extremely welcome!!! LOVE THEM!!

Casselberry, FL

7/18/2011

I recently went to Michelle for a facial as I had not gotten one in 3 years!! my skin was atrocious and some how on one visit Michelle made it sparkle and feel so soft! I’m going back again to get another facial and try some of the waxing! so excited to have found a place that is so cozy and filled with positive energy. When you go there you are more than a client but a friend 😉 I encourage everyone to head over to Parlour for some amazing service!! all other salons should take note of what real customer service and satisfaction really is ; )

Orlando, FL

7/18/2011

I go to Parlour and see Rameh and Michelle.  They are both excellent.  I wouldn’t trust anyone else with waxing.  I highly recommend Rameh for brows and Michelle for body waxing.  Everyone else at the salon is very nice as well and they do a great job of making it feel very relaxed and homey.  I like that it isn’t a huge salon where you have to book out super far in advance.  Everyone is always willing to work with you as far as squeezing you in or coming in early or staying late.  HIGHLY recommended!!!

Orlando, FL

7/18/2011

Parlour is most adorable, friendly place ever! I popped in one day because it is in my neighborhood and I wanted to see what it was all about. It is cute on the outside but upon entering, it is like a chic little Parisian home…a true boutique salon. The staff here is always so friendly and accommodating, they really make you feel at home. Christie (the owner) makes me cappuccinos and I REALLY love going on “Sangria Wednesdays” because their “diet sangria” is so yummy! Everything I have done here is fantastic – Rameh does my eyebrows with fantastic precision in just 15 minutes. Michelle gives me the most amazing pedicures every 2 weeks. I get a facial/peel once a month with Vanessa and I swear, I already look 10 years younger! Katy is my girl for cuts, color and the occasional blowout….great work for a great price. She did an updo for an event I attended and I have never gotten more compliments. She also cuts my husband’s hair and he loves that he can get a great cut in no time at all. There is always such a positive vibe at Parlour  – the staff as well as the other clients seem to really enjoy their time there. I highly recommend Parlour for any of your beauty needs!

Orlando, FL

7/17/2011

Parlour Salon, I must say it is by far the nicest salon I’ve been to in Orlando.  The atmosphere is relaxing and the coffee is incredible…not to mention the mimosas.  I love the decor’ and the massive blue chandler!  I’m seeing Michelle this coming Tuesday for a pedi and can’t wait!!

Orlando, FL

7/17/2011

Parlour Salon is the perfect place to pamper, unwind, and let it all go!  A unique boutique salon and spa nestled in a quaint neighborhood in downtown Orlando.  Exceptional service by all.  I see Rameh for my brows, and she is the best brow stylist in town.   Michelle is my heart and soul in the Salon.  She is by far the best in town when you need waxing services, manicure/pedicure’s, facials… and now she is offering customized spray tanning and refreshing body scrubs.  I look forward to every visit to Parlour and think that everyone should experience this special place!

Orlando, FL

7/17/2011

I just went to Parlour Salon and Spa for the first time last week and it was quite a pleasurable experience.  The owner greets you and is a very pleasant, lovely young lady.  Everyone is so nice and friendly there.   Looking forward to more pleasurable visits to the salon in the future.

Altamonte Springs, FL

7/6/2011

These ladies are awesome!  Too good to be true!  Michelle gives an absolutely INCREDIBLE facial – very relaxing!  The mani-pedis I get with Michelle once a month are my own sweet little treat to me, and if it weren’t for her brow waxes….well we just don’t even want to try to envision that!  Katy started cutting my hair about three months ago – and she really listened when I told her I have no talent with a blow dryer, curling iron, etc….my cut is simple and easy to manage – I don’t even think about shaving my head anymore!  Christie keeps everything light and happy – she’s made the atmosphere peaceful and calm – like spending an afternoon with your best girlfriends!  Next up…my first massage with Vanessa – woo hoo!  Truthfully, I can’t say enough wonderful things about these ladies….they are wonderful!  Thanks Parlour!

Chicago, IL

6/23/2011

I’ve been going to Rameh for brow waxes and tints for around eight years now, and I’ve followed her around Orlando because she is THE BEST at what she does.  My eyebrows are fantastic.  I live in Chicago now, and I wait until visiting Orlando to do my brows, because she’s that good.  Once you see Rameh, you’ll never go back to the nail salon next to your house to do your eyebrows. She has also done eyelash extensions for me, and they are gorgeous.  More than one person has asked me what kind of mascara I use to get such beautiful lashes (as opposed to “oh, nice false eyelashes”)! Last year, upon Rameh’s recommendation, I saw Vanessa for a bikini wax, and have been back to see her when I’m in town.  She’s also phenomenal at what she does: she is fast, gives me exactly what I want, and the pain is not bad at all. I do like Parlour’s vibe.  Cute, clean, friendly.  I enjoy going there and recommend both Rameh and Vanessa to anyone who asks for a reference.

Orlando, FL

6/20/2011

Parlour is a special place!  The staff is very welcoming and Katy did a great job with my cut and color.  It has a very fun and chic French theme. Will definitely keep going!

Winter Park, FL

5/2/2011

Katy is an amazing hair stylist!  She’s been cutting my hair for the past two years and she does such a wonderful job. The prices are more than the fair for the quality of the cut. She’s given me a lot of great tips to keep my hair healthy, even when they did not involve her services or buying her salon’s products. The rest of the salon looks great and the staff is friendly. I have not used any other services yet (facials, nails, massage, etc), but I plan to very soon!

Orlando, FL

4/26/2011

Vanessa is a very talented and professional massage/skin therapist. She truly cares about helping her clients look and feel great. I’ve been going to Vanessa for a few years now for facials and massages and I always walk away feeling wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and is always up to date on what’s happening in the skin care world. I’ve struggled with acne and some days I just break down because I can’t stand my skin. I can call her and she’ll squeeze me in even if she’s busy to take a quick look at my skin and see what she can do to help me. Vanessa is wonderful and I recommend her to everyone.

Orlando, FL

4/5/2011

I have been going to Vanessa for over 5 years for massages, facials and nails. She just moved to this new location and I love the salon. It has such a modern and chic feel to it. Everyone at the salon is very friendly and helpful. When I first started seeing Vanessa my skin was horrible. My skin now is so healthy because of her. She is very knowledgeable and never sells you products that she knows won’t work. She’s up to date on all the new things happening in the skin care world. She’s wonderful and I would suggest her to everyone.

Orlando, FL

3/20/2011

I love this salon! The atmosphere is so friendly and positive and the employees make you feel completely comfortable. I feel like I’m going to visit friends to just hang out. The services are great and everyone goes above and beyond to give excellent service. There was a mix up in scheduling a hair cut and Katy dropped everything and cut my hair to fit my schedule. Vanessa chatted with me through my whole facial and after listening to everything that was going on in my life, massaged my feet to help me relax. How amazing are these girls?

Orlando, FL

3/12/2011

What a fantastic little place!!! I had a total salon day!! Massage with Vanessa, then pedi with Michelle, and finally got a fantastic hair cut with Katy – she suggested a new style for me – LOVE IT!! the only thing i missed was a eye brow wax from what everybody says is the Guru of eye brows rameh, next time! everyone is so nice and talented, I will be back!! thanks for a great day!

8/2/2011

Parlour is one of a kind.. Love the intimate feel of it and the decor is amazing… Prices are average…not to much and not to cheap… Christie (the owner) is wonderful and does a great job at making you feel welcome and special. Rameh is the best in Orlando at shaping eyebrows!! PLUS shes amazing at advice!!! She is pretty much my therapist.!!!

Orlando, FL

8/19/2011

I have been Parlour(ed)!  Talented, friendly staff for full salon services.  I have had my eyebrows shaped by Rameh and a facial from Vanessa. Love them!

Orlando, FL

9/1/2011

I can’t say enough great things about Parlour.  When my hair stylist (Ronda; the best!!) decided to switch salons, I was initially a little nervous to go somwhere different.  And the truth is, Parlour couldn’t BE more different–in the BEST way!!  The previous salon was bustling and sort of chaotic and I always felt…exposed, for lack fo a better word.  I never even realized it though until I was able to visit her at Parlour and be part of their cozy atmosphere.  And that’s exactly how I would describe it!  Cozy, chic, and absolutely the friendliest people in town.  I go to see Ronda, but always end up staying to talk to everyone else! (And the delicious homemade sangria doesn’t hurt either!).  In our fast-paced, digital world it is really hard to just sit back and kick up your feet, even when going to the salon to do just that.  Parlour, however, mixes a small-town personal feel, with cutting edge style.  They make relaxation easy!  If you haven’t been yet, it’s time to make an appointment!

Orlando, FL

9/2/2011

A great little salon and spa!  Don’t be fooled if Parlour Salon and Spa looks small on the outside, the inside is a delightful retreat!  The decor is inspired, the energy is calming and peaceful, and the people working  there are happy!  I have been twice and feel well taken care of, and I have three more appointments booked already!

Orlando, FL

9/1/2011

This is a wonderful salon and spa!  Michelle gives great mani/pedi and facials!  Rameh is a wonderful eyebrow artist!  Everyone is very friendly

Orlando, FL
9/2/2011
  • Erin‎ – Aug 2, 2011

Parlour is one of a kind.. Love the intimate feel of it and the decor is amazing… Prices are average…not too much and not too cheap… Christie (the owner) is wonderful and does a great job at making you feel welcome and special. Rameh is the best in Orlando at shaping eyebrows!! PLUS shes amazing at advice!!! She is pretty much my therapist.!!!

  • Kyle‎ – Jul 27, 2011

Love this place Rameh always does a great job on my girlfriends eyebrows! This place is so welcoming !! LOVE IT!!!

  • S.E.‎ – Jul 12, 2011

Great environment! Stylist are amazing (especially Katy) Rameh will do wonderful things with your eyebrows. Super inviting place. I Love Parlour!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s